Press "Enter" to skip to content

How to watch ‘Chile vs Dominican Republic live stream’ 2023 International Friendly Soccer

Beginning on June 17, 2023 at 00:30 UTC, Chile will compete against the Dominican Republic in a head-to-head matchup. This contest will take place as a part of the 2023 International Friendly.  Due to the present schedule for international competition, these two teams will be competing against each other without any other teams in the immediate future. At Estadio Sausalito, Chile will play host to the Dominican Republic in a Friendly match.

Watch live: Chile vs Dominican Republic

The following provides detailed information on everything you need to know about where and how to watch Chile vs Dominican Republic live online 2023 International Friendly soccer match.

Chile vs Dominican Republic Streaming Details:

Start Time: 8:30 PM ET

Venue: Estadio Sausalito, Vina del Mar, Chile

TV Network: Not announced.

Live Stream: SoccerPass

Chile team updates

The Chilean soccer team is currently focusing on playing against the Dominican Republic and Bolivia. Chile’s performance in the World Cup was not up to their usual standards, prompting the team to make some adjustments. There are high hopes for their future tournaments, and it is crucial that their preparation is effective in achieving their goals.

In their most recent game, they achieved a positive outcome with a 3-2 victory against Paraguay at the David Arellano Monumental Stadium, marking their first successful friendly match of the year.

Signup and catch Chile vs Dominican action live!

What time is the Chile vs Dominican Republic Friendly Match?

This is the start time of the game Chile vs Dominican Republic of June 16th in several countries:

Argentina: 9:30 pm.

Bolivia: 8:30 pm.

Brasil: 9:30 pm.

Chile: 9:30 pm on Chilevision.

Colombia: 7:30 pm.

Ecuador: 7:30 pm.

Estados Unidos: 8:30 pm ET.

México: 6:30 pm on Fanatiz.

Paraguay: 9:30 pm.

Perú: 8:30 pm.

Uruguay: 9:30 pm.

Venezuela: 8:30 pm on Televen.

Dominican Republic team updates

The Dominican Republic soccer team is currently focused on playing against Chile this month. During the World Cup qualifiers, the Dominican Republic faced some challenges. As a result, there have been some adjustments made and there are high hopes for their future tournaments. It is important that their preparation is effective in order to achieve success.

In their most recent match, the team achieved a draw with a score of 1-1 against Uzbekistan at the King Abdullah Sports City. This marks their second friendly game of the year that has ended in a draw.

Chile latest line-up

Claudio Bravo, Guillermo Maripán, Paulo Dáz, Gabriel Suazo, Guillermo Soto, Vctor Méndez, Gary Medel, Marcelino Néz, Arturo Vidal, Diego Rubio, and Ben Brereton Dáz were the eleven starters from the latest Chile team.

Dominican Republic latest line-up

Antonio Santurro, Edarlin Reyes, Brian López, Ismael Dáz, Carlos Ventura, Yoan Melo, César Garcá, Jean Carlos López, Daniel Flores, Erick Paniagua, and Dorny Romero were the eleven players who began the previous game for the Dominican Republic team.

Dominican Republic last five matches

  • Mar 28, 2023: Dominican Republic vs. Belize (Concacaf Nations League)
  • Mar 24, 2023: French Guiana vs. Dominican Republic (Concacaf Nations League)
  • Nov 19, 2022: Dominican Republic vs. Cuba (International Friendly)
  • Nov 16, 2022: Dominican Republic vs. Cuba (International Friendly)
  • Jun 14, 2022: Guatemala vs. Dominican Republic (Concacaf Nations League)

Chile last five matches

  • Jun 12, 2023: Chile vs. Cuba (International Friendly)
  • Mar 28, 2023: Chile vs. Paraguay (International Friendly)
  • Nov 20, 2022: Slovakia vs. Chile (International Friendly)
  • Nov 16, 2022: Poland vs. Chile (International Friendly)
  • Sep 27, 2022: Qatar vs. Chile (International Friendly)